007 Series

Author:Ian Fleming

Artist:SAITO Takao

Description: A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels. Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die (volume one), Thunderball (volume two), On Her Majesty's Secret Service (volume three) and The Man with the Golden Gun (volume four).

Category: Seinen Adventure Drama Action

Chapter list Chapter Name Date added
Chapter 5.5Special Interview Dec 22, 2017
Chapter 5The Ocean's Challenge Dec 22, 2017
Chapter 4Prompter, the Magician Dec 21, 2017
Chapter 3 Dec 21, 2017
Chapter 2The Terror of G, the Assassin Dec 21, 2017
Chapter 1Mr. Big, the Crime Lord Dec 21, 2017